Home / EXHIBITIONS>

Exhibitions


Solo Photo Exhibitions

Siddharta Art Gallery, Kathmandu, Nepal 2005 http://grammatix.de/exhibitions/siddharta-gallery-kathmandu-2005/
Art Heritage Gallery, New Delhi, India 2009 http://grammatix.de/exhibitions/art-heritage-gallery-new-delhi-2009/
Theaterhaus, Stuttgart, Germany 2013 http://grammatix.de/exhibitions/transition-tibet-theaterhaus-stuttgart-germany-2013/
Tollhaus, Germany 2014 http://grammatix.de/exhibitions/Tollhaus-Germany-2014/
Weltcafé im Welthaus Stuttgart, Germany 2014
Weltcafé im Welthaus Stuttgart, Germany 2015
Café Nepomuk, Reutlingen, Germany 2014/15
Theaterhaus, Stuttgart, Germany 2015 http://www.grammatix.de/solo-exhibitions/greece-quo-vadis/
Tollhaus, Karlsruhe, Germany 2016
Wartessal, Besigheim, Germany 2017
Townhall Leoben, Styria, Austria 2018 Townhall Leoben, Styria, Austria 2018http://Townhall Leoben, Styria, Austria 2018

Small Scale Solo Exhibitions

Cafe Mitra Restaurant, Kathmandu, Nepal 2006
Himalayan Java Restaurant, Kathmandu, Nepal 2006
Kalinta Frames, Patan, Nepal 2006
Dan Ran Japanese Restaurant, Patan, Nepal 2006
Kathmandu Gallery, Thamel, Nepal 2007
Bistro Reyerhof, Stuttgart, Germany 2010

Group Exhibitions – mixed medias

Bells – Sounds of Silence, Kathmandu, Nepal 2007 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/bells-exhibition-at-gallery-32-kathmandu-nepal/
Moods & Mazza, Kathmandu, Nepal 2007 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/moods-mazza-gallery-32-kathmandu-nepal-2007/

Projects & Installations

Khula Dhoka Project – Open Doors, Kathmandu, Nepal 2006 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/khulla-dhoka-project-open-doors-kathmandu-nepal-2006/
Sutra Arts Group, Patan, Nepal 2006 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/sutra-art-group-patan-nepal-2006/
Khoj Kasheer, Srinagar, Kashmir, India 2007 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/khoj-kasheer-india-2007/
Glimpses of Tibetan History, Auroville, India 2009 http://www.grammatix.de/exhibitions/glimpses-of-tibetan-history-auroville-india-2009/

among others